CRM Software Logo

Microsoft Dynamics 365 & Dynamics CRM experts provide reviews and opinions to aid professionals with the Dynamics 365 selection process.

 
 
CRM Software Blog Writer

Meet the Experts Live! Webinar: Social is for Closers

Email | Print

May 29, 2014, Dynamics Cafe will host its latest "Meet the Experts Live!" webinar that expands upon the ebook "Social is for Closers". Dynamics GM Fred Studer will host the webinar featuring Brian Kelly, CMO of InsideView.

 

The topic of discussion will social selling and closely relate to "Social is for Closers". After attending the webinar, participants will be able to:

1) Boost sales through social media

2) Drive and foster sales leads with social listening

3) Establish and maintain relationships through social media.

 

Social media has become a significant part of online activity, and many people use it as their primary source of information and communication. This personal use of social media also extends to business. Companies that recognize this and have utilized social selling have boosted their sales tremendously. This webinar will help you find ways to tap into social media to connect better with customers and ultimately increase sales.

 

The webinar will be live May 29, 2014 at 2 PM ET (1 PM CT and 11 AM PT). You can register online at dynamicscafe.com

 

You can also get a head start by downloading the eBook and Slideshares for Social is For Closers, an exclusive for Dynamics Café members.

 

Register Now

 

By CRM Software Blog Editors, www.crmsoftwareblog.com

 

Comments are closed.

 

 
 
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons